Our Team

Ryf Quail

Managing Director

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager

Christine Gould

Programme manager

Sonia Sotherland

Events Coordinator

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager

Anna Packham

Events Director

Trish Patel

Marketing Executive

Natalie Kant

Group Sales Manager

Ryf Quail

Ryf Quail

Managing Director
mms logo

Ryf enjoys a strong network across the Asia Pacific region which he has cultivated across his career. He holds an MBA from the University of Otago Business School and is passionate about change and the continual learning required to keep ahead of the curve.

Ryf Quail

Managing Director
ryf.quail@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 452 558 211

Michael Lams

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager
mms logo

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager
michael.lams@comexposium.com
+64 (0) 27 703 545

Christine Gould

Christine Gould

Programme manager
mms logo

Christine Gould

Programme manager
Christine.gould@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 407 900 143

Sonia Sotherland

Sonia Sotherland

Events Coordinator
mms logo

Sonia Sutherland

Event Coordinator
sonia.sutherland@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 272 897 096

Wayne Krowitz

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager
mms logo

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager
wayne.krowitz@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 421 464 987

Anna Packham

Anna Packham

Events Director
mms logo

Anna Packham

Events Director
anna.packham@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 402 067 639

Trish Patel

Trish Patel

Marketing Executive
mms logo

Trish Patel

Marketing Executive
trish.patel@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 478 926 004

Natalie Kant

Natalie Kant

Group Sales Manager
mms logo

Natalie Kant

Group Sales Manager
natalie.kant@comexposium.com
+61 0401 558 787