Our Team

Ryf Quail

Managing Director

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager

Sonia Sotherland

Program Manager

Wayne Krowitz

Marketing & Content Director

Trish Patel

Group Brand & Experience Manager

Helena Stylman

Group Sales Manager

Ryf Quail

Ryf Quail

Managing Director
mms logo

Ryf enjoys a strong network across the Asia Pacific region which he has cultivated across his career. He holds an MBA from the University of Otago Business School and is passionate about change and the continual learning required to keep ahead of the curve.

Ryf Quail

Managing Director
ryf.quail@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 452 558 211

Michael Lams

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager
mms logo

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager
michael.lams@comexposium.com
+64 (0) 27 703 545

Sonia Sotherland

Sonia Sotherland

Program Manager
mms logo

Sonia Sutherland

Program Manager
sonia.sutherland@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 272 897 096

Wayne Krowitz

Wayne Krowitz

Marketing & Content Director
mms logo

Wayne Krowitz

Marketing & Content Director
wayne.krowitz@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 421 464 987

Trish Patel

Trish Patel

Group Brand & Experience Manager
mms logo

Trish Patel

Group Brand & Experience Manager
trish.patel@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 478 926 004

Helena Stylman

Helena Stylman

Group Sales Manager
mms logo

Helena Stylman

Group Sales Manager
helena.stylman@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 410 068 977